clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Big Ten Releases 2017-’18 Conference Schedule

The league has released its upcoming conference schedule.

NCAA Basketball: Purdue at Michigan State Mike Carter-USA TODAY Sports

On Wednesday afternoon, the Big Ten released its upcoming conference schedule. With a change in the Big Ten Tournament and some questions about protected rivalries, this was a much anticipated announcement around the league.

Here are all 14 league schedules.

-Illinois Fighting Illini

-Indiana Hoosiers

-Iowa Hawkeyes

-Maryland Terrapins

-Michigan Wolverines

-Michigan State Spartans

-Minnesota Golden Gophers

-Nebraska Cornhuskers

-Northwestern Wildcats

-Ohio State Buckeyes

-Penn State Nittany Lions

-Purdue Boilermakers

-Rutgers Scarlet Knights

-Wisconsin Badgers