Four Big Ten Teams In NIT According to 3/6 NYC Buckets Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of four teams currently in the NIT according to NYC Buckets' latest bracketology. They are (listed by seed): No. 1 Illinois, No. 2 Iowa, No. 4 Indiana, and No. 4 Ohio State. Of course, it also bears mentioning that if any of Michigan, Michigan State, or Northwestern miss the NCAA Tournament, they will likely land in the NIT.