Seven Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 2/27 NBCSports Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of seven teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to NBCSports' latest bracketology. They are (listed by seed): No. 4 Purdue, No. 5 Minnesota, No. 6 Wisconsin, No. 7 Maryland, No. 8 Michigan, No. 9 Michigan State, and No. 9 Northwestern. Additionally, Illinois is among the first four teams out of the bracket and Indiana is among the next four teams outside the bracket.