6 Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 8/5 ESPN Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of six teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to ESPN's latest bracketology for the 2015-16 season. They are (listed by seed): #1 Maryland, #3 Indiana, #4 Michigan State, #4 Wisconsin, #6 Michigan, and #8 Purdue. Iowa is listed as the 5th team out and Illinois as the 6th team out of the field. You can see the full bracketology here.