8 Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 4/7 ESPN Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of eight teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to ESPN's first bracketology for the 2015-16 season. They are (listed by seed): #2 Indiana, #2 Maryland, #3 Michigan State, #4 Purdue, #4 Wisconsin, #8 Iowa, #10 Illinois, and #11 Michigan. The Wolverines are listed in the "First Four." Ohio State is listed as the 5th team out of the field. You can see the full bracketology here.