7 Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 3/14 CBS Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of seven teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to CBS' latest bracketology. They are (listed by seed): #1 Wisconsin, #3 Maryland, #7 Iowa, #7 Michigan State, #9 Ohio State, #10 Purdue, and #11 Indiana. The Hoosiers are listed as a "First Four" team. You can see the full bracketology here.