6 Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 3/15 ESPN Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of six teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to ESPN's latest bracketology. They are (listed by seed): #1 Wisconsin, #3 Maryland, #6 Michigan State, #7 Iowa, #8 Ohio State, and #10 Purdue. Indiana is listed as the first team left out of the field. You can see the full bracketology here.