7 Big Ten Teams In The NCAA Tournament According to 1/27 SBNation Bracketology


The Big Ten has a total of seven teams currently in the NCAA Tournament according to SBNation's latest bracketology. They are (listed by seed): #2 Wisconsin, #3 Maryland, #8 Indiana, #8 Iowa, #8 Ohio State, #10 Michigan State, #12 Illinois. Nebraska is listed as 8th team currently out of the field. You can see the full bracketology here.