clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Big Ten Network Releases 2014-2015 Conference Schedule

The Big Ten Network has released this year's TV schedule.

USA TODAY Sports

The Big Ten Network has officially released its TV schedule for the 2014-15 basketball season.  There should be a ton of great games on the channel next year with the competitive level of the conference, but it's cool to see when each of the games will be aired.

Here is the full list of games:

BTN 2014 Men's Basketball Conference Television Schedule: (All Times Eastern)

Date Visiting Team Home Team Time
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Penn State at Wisconsin TBD
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Indiana at Nebraska TBD
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Minnesota at Purdue TBD
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Minnesota at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Michigan at Purdue 2:15 PM
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Wisconsin at Northwestern 8:30 PM
Monday, January 5, 2015 Indiana at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Monday, January 5, 2015 Nebraska at Iowa 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Michigan at Penn State 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Purdue at Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Maryland at Illinois 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Maryland at Purdue 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Illinois at Nebraska 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Wisconsin at Rutgers TBD
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Northwestern at Michigan State TBD
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Penn State at Indiana 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Iowa at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Rutgers at Maryland 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Illinois at Northwestern 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Rutgers at Minnesota 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Northwestern at Michigan 8:15 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Indiana at Illinois 1:00 PM
Tuesday January 20, 2015 Michigan at Rutgers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Minnesota at Nebraska 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Penn State at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Purdue at Illinois 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Iowa at Purdue 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Illinois at Minnesota 2:15 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Northwestern at Maryland 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Michigan State at Rutgers 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Minnesota at Penn State 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Indiana at Purdue 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Penn State at Illinois 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Rutgers at Indiana 3:15 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Nebraska at Minnesota 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Northwestern at Nebraska 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Rutgers at Illinois 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Ohio State at Purdue 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Penn State at Maryland 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Purdue at Minnesota 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Northwestern at Wisconsin 5:30 PM
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Maryland at Iowa 3:15 PM
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Ohio State at Rutgers 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Michigan State at Northwestern 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Penn State at Ohio 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Indiana at Maryland 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Minnesota at Iowa 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Maryland at Penn State 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Iowa at Northwestern 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Nebraska at Purdue 5:15 PM
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Minnesota at Indiana 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Wisconsin at Penn State 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Northwestern at Minnesota 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Nebraska at Maryland 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Wildcard at Wildcard 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Wildcard at Wildcard 5:15 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Michigan State at Illinois 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Indiana at Northwestern 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Illinois at Iowa 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Minnesota at Michigan State 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Northwestern at Illinois 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Wildcard at Wildcard 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Maryland at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Michigan at Northwestern 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Ohio State at Penn State 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Purdue at Michigan State 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Nebraska at Illinois 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Illinois at Purdue 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Rutgers at Michigan 12 or 2:15 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Northwestern at Iowa 12 or 2:15 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Wildcard at Wildcard 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Wildcard at Wildcard 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Game #2 vs. Game #2 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Game #3 vs. Game #3 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Game #4 vs. Game #4 2:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 Quarterfinal #3 vs. Quarterfinal #3 6:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 Quarterfinal #4 vs. Quarterfinal #4 9:00 PM

As always, everybody is always wondering about where their favorite team stacks up in terms of national perception and watchability.  Here is how the teams were slated:

You can read the full release here.