clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BT Powerhouse Slam Dunk Contest: Final Round

The Final Round is upon us. This vote will decide once and for all the best Big Ten dunk from last season. The inaugural champion will be crowned on Wednesday, August 10. They say "a dunk is worth a thousand words", so let's get to it.

May the best dunk win!

Rodney Williams - Wildcard Round Winner

Kelsey Barlow - Group A Winner

Will Sheehey - Group B Winner

E'Twaun Moore - Group C Winner

JaJuan Johnson - Group D Winner

Apologies for the picture quality of the JJ video, but I think it is preferable to fast-forwarding eight minutes into a longer video just to see this dunk.